2016/2017 AZLRO Council Election Results

2 years 10 months ago #9093 by admin
Thanks to all who voted in the 2016/2017 AZLRO Council election, and congratulations to the new council.

Thank you to Doug Lawyer for all he did on the council over the last year as did not run for re-election this term.

Our new council members are:
Bob Kolander
Carlos Franco
Chad Manz
Dave Smith
Pierre LeBlanc

If you have any questions, or anything you'd like to see the club do over the next term, feel free to post here, or email one of the council members (their email information can be found on the "About AZLRO" page: ). Now would be a great time to get ideas from club members before the council creates their agenda for their term.

Vote results:
Bob Kolander - 17
Carlos Franco - 17
Chad Manz - 15
Dave Smith - 17
Pierre LeBlanc - 18

00 G500

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.171 seconds


AZLRO promotes safe off-road driving, supports the "Tread Lightly" program is active in maintaining access for off-road driving as we explore all the great state of Arizona has to offer.